Contact Us

Stopit 2 Committee

On Monday 31st October a new unincorporated association was formed at Haddiscoe Village Hall with more than 40 parishioners present. The new association is called “Stopit2” and is dedicated to protecting our beautiful and historic village from any further mineral extraction or landfill.  

The following Committee members were elected at the 31st October Meeting:

Chairman - David Abbott

Vice Chair - Tony Burton 

Treasurer - Marcus Aldren

Secretary - Clare Beatwell

Press Officer - Daryl Packer


Members of your Committee can be contacted at:


Useful Links